My temple, my space…

For me a temple is a place where I can connect with the universe, “God”. It came very easily in Hyderabad. I think the place has a certain…vibration. It makes “connecting” easier. Or maybe it worked for me for whatever, however, way “I” am. I love how they show in the movie Avatar, that their “temple” is this ‘Tree of Souls’, a place where they sit, and connect with the “universe”. I love trees. Trees are my temples. 🙂

Do you have personal favorite places where you feel one with everything? 🙂

Leave a Reply

